Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2019
 

What an awesome experience we had with Sam Leman Mazda's service and sales. My husband and I brought our 2013 CX-5 in for service and worked with Dave. Everything was done as promised and done correctly. While there, we worked with Victor to purchase a new CX-5. Victor was a delight to work with and very knowledgeable. Kudos to Sam Leman for employing such professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2019
 

Consuela was very helpful and attentive and helped me get a good deal on the car that I wanted! She was warm and welcoming and made my car buying experience very comfortable. The entire Sam Leman team was very nice and I would buy from them again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2019
 

Victor is great guy to work with. Wouldn’t buy a car from anyone else!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2019
 

Consuela was great with getting us into our new truck. I would highly reccomend both her and the Sam Leman group to handle any of your automotive needs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2019
 

Consuela helped us find a good used car for my son. No hassle experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2019
 

We recently purchased a new car with the help of Consuela, who was fantastic. She walked me through all the features of the car after purchase and showed me how to use everything. She was extremely accommodating to my family, particularly my very active toddler. Overall, it was the easiest car-buying experience we've had and would highly recommend Consuela to anyone looking for help in purchasing a new car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2019
 

Victor was extremely helpful and patient with me all day while I was car shopping. He was able to easily answer all of my questions and was very friendly along the way. He helped me get a great deal. 10/10 would definitely buy a car from Victor again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2019
 

In the market for a new vehicle, I was lucky to work with Chastity Backus. Her enthusiasm for the Mazda 5 that I wanted was infectious. She was so knowledgeable on all the features the SUV had to offer and so helpful in explaining how each new piece of technology worked as we test drove the car together twice. If you’re interested in a Mazda, I highly recommend you snag Chastity as your sales lady.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2019
 

This dealership is top notch. I have bought 4 cars from Sam Leman Mazda and I have been pleased every time. Victor Cioflec has sold us a Mazda, a Dodge and 2 Rams and we appreciate his professionalism and easy-going (and no pressure) personality. Not only is he a great salesperson, you can count on him to take care of you for any after purchase needs as well. Victor and the staff at Sam,Leman Mazda are my go-to anytime I need a vehicle or service. If they do not have the car your are looking for, they will get it for you. I am very satisfied and would refer Sam Leman Mazda to anyone looking for a car.Update 9/11/2019I wrote the review above a few years ago. Since then I have bought two Jeeps, a Chrysler, a BMW and a Mercedes from Sam Leman...Victor Cioflec sold me all those cars and his professionalism and knowledge is the same if not better than it was when I wrote the last review. Each time I was treated with kindness and made to feel my dollar was worth something, This is not only from Victor but also the sales management and finance management as well. All have worked to give me the best deal possible and because of this, they will always have a customer as long as I am driving.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2019
 

Chasity helped me find a car that met my needs. Would recommend them for you first car or another car.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review