Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2018
 

I worked with Drew on and off for months, trying to squeeze out time to find a manual transmission vehicle. He had a really tough time finding a vehicle that met all my demanding criteria, but he found the sweet spot and found something that fit my needs. Kudos to Drew for working so hard on this!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2018
 

Drew was amazing to work with. He worked extremely hard to go out of his way to get me the best deal possible. If you go to Sam Leman Mazda ask for Drew!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2018
 

Victor was a great salesman. Very patient and informative. I really appreciated and enjoyed working with him!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2018
 

We recently purchased a Ford Explorer from Drew and the experience was perfect! He made sure we had all questions and concerns addressed and was very knowledgeable. The entire staff at the facility was extremely friendly and helpful!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2018
 

Victor was great help and assisted me with getting my first car in 10 years. Will use in the future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2018
 

Drew made the whole process super easy. Great funny guy. Doesnt push you into anything. Super knowledgeable too. Thanks!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2018
 

Travis and the team at Sam Leman were super helpful, knowledgeable, and patient with all of our questions. He was very informative and not pushy at all. I'd definitely recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2018
 

I have to say that Victor Cioflec has to be one of the most knowledgeable and patient salesman I have ever met. I had the pleasure of meeting him a few years ago when I stopped in to look at a car on the lot. I didn't end up buying that one or any of the others he showed me that day but he was very nice and never made me feel like I was being a pain. He went out of his way to make me feel as if I was his only customer. Over the years I would drop in to see him and look at a Jeep or two, but ultimately didn't buy anything. When my husband finally did decide to go in to buy a new car Victor was not there that day and my husband wasn't going to wait (holiday travel coming and we needed a new car quick). We had another salesman help us and that was where the trouble for us started. The salesman that helped us (will remain unnamed and no longer works there), was nowhere near as knowledgeable as Victor, not as nice and was a true "used car salesman" . He told us things about the deal and the car that ended up not being true. The finance guy that helped us (not there anymore either), left info out and my husband decided that he was never going to deal with Sam Leman ever again. Fast forward a few years and hubbie decided it was time to buy a new Ram truck. He went to Iowa to test drive one but it didn't have all the bells and whistles he was wanting. He had been following Dodge's website and saw that Sam Leman had received the exact color, make and model he wanted, but he was very, very reluctant to deal with them again. I had just a month prior to this spoke to Victor and he and Manuel the general sales manager informed me that all the people who had made our experience so bad the first time around were no longer with the company. I told my husband of this and he said contact Victor and see if he is working. I did and they had the truck brought in from Morton that day so we could see it and we bought it that day. Victor, Manuel and Todd Henry made the whole experience a good one. My husband was very happy this time around and thinks that Victor is like no other car salesman he has ever met (that is the highest complement he could give a salesman). I have to give Sam Leman and Victor a 5 star rating this time around, they made us feel like we really were their only customers that day (even though we were there past closing time because they had so many other people buying cars that day). They made the whole ordeal of buying a new truck an easy one. Thanks.One last thumbs up... Angela Lawerence and Joe Giroux have also made dealing with Sam Leamn a better experience. I have had to deal with them on and off since we bought our Jeep a few years back and they always greet me with a smile and are very helpful. I'm not sure people say it enough to them, but thanks.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2018
 

3rd Mazda I've gotten. Love Mazda and the service I get from Victor and Dave in the service depatment along with all the service guys!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review