Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

I recently purchased a new Mazda from Sam Leman Mazda and had a great experience. Justin Schultz greeted me as I walked in the door and we talked at length as to the type of car I was looking for and what I would be using it for. I had done quite a bit of research in advance of going to dealerships but needed to physically see and sit in the cars before doing any more research and Justin was very accommodating in showing me all the cars and talking me through all the other cars that fit in the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Once again Matt Klepec was amazing! He helped our 18 year old daughter purchase her first car. He was patient and listened to her wants and needs. Matt made sure it was a great experience for her. Highly recommend working with Matt. This is our 3rd Sam Lehman vehicle purchase and won’t be our last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

My last 4 vehicles have been from Mazda from Sam Leman Mazda in Bloomington, IL. Best salesman hands down is Victor Cioflec. He is the longest running salesman at Sam Leman Mazda in Bloomington IL. I trust Victor to tell me the truth and to be honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Consuela Regal was fantastic to work with, and she made my buying experience easy! Her professionalism, attention to detail, and enthusiasm create an enjoyable and welcoming atmosphere. She has extensive knowledge and a genuine commitment to customer satisfaction that set her apart. I highly recommend her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

Honest and outstanding service, Mr. Justin Schultz! Justin helped us once again with our second Mazda from Sam Leman Mazda. As always, Justin went above and beyond to not only meet our expectations, but exceeded them too. Believe me when I say, that Justin is very trustworthy and knowledgeable about the Mazda product, what he doesn’t know, he will find out. I would highly recommend him to friends and family and no doubt that we would buy another car from him in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2023

Victor was a real professional in helping me with the lease of my new Mazda CX50

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

Consuela Regal helped with the purchase of my new CX-5! They were really great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2023

Consuela was amazing to work with! She took the time to listen to my wants and needs and spent the time getting me exactly what I wanted! She made buy a car enjoyable, not stressful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

Consuela was superb with her product knowledge, listening, and responding to our needs. She is a delight to be around and her style is easy going and effective - simply a great person to do business with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

Dylan was great to work with and found me exactly what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2023

Consuela was absolutely amazing to work with! We dropped by with our one year old just to look at the Mazdas we'd viewed online and Consuela was able to sell us on our Mazda CX5 just by sharing her experiences with Mazda and showing us and test driving cars. She was so patient with our one year old and even held him and showed him the keys in the lock box. Our experience with Consuela was excellent from start to finish and we love our new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2023

Victor was great through the whole process. He help me find a vehicle that fit my wants and needs. He stood strong through the whole process as I worked out the financial hurdles, got qualified and drove home in my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2023

I was looking for a cx9 and Justin went above and beyond to find me the perfect car and we are so happy with our whole experience and we be buying more

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2023

Victor made buying a car enjoyable. He listened to our wants and needs and found us exactly what we were looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2023

Over the years, I have purchased dozens of vehicles. Despite being comfortable & familiar with the purchasing process, there is usually some less-than-pleasant aspect to the transaction… until now. After dealing with Consuela & her team, I see why my entire family now drives Sam Leman Mazdas (and I haven’t even dealt with the legendary service department yet). Thanks, Consuela!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2023

Consuela was very easy to work with and made the process enjoyable. She provide honest answers to all questions and didn't push anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2023

Our recent experience in purchasing a Honda truck was very pleasant. Our sales associate, Consuela, was outstanding. She was easy to work with. She showed personal interest and was friendly, efficient and professional. We would highly recommend Consuela!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2023

Consuela Regal's customer service at Sam Leman Mazda Bloomington went beyond my expectations. I graduated college last year, and needed a car for a new job starting in the summer. Consuela answered all of my questions and helped me find the perfect Mazda3 for my commute (I love this car!). No pushy sales tactics, I didn't feel rushed at all. She was always thinking several steps ahead to make the financing process go as smoothly as possible. Excellent service. This was the best first car buying experience I could hope for. I am so happy I found a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2023

Love my new CX5 Tom Beutow and the Mazda team are GREAT They worked as a team to make sure I had everything I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2023

Consuela Regal, with Bloomington Sam Leman Mazda, was phenomenal in helping my son with his first purchase. She was super friendly, compassionate, and most importantly, not pushy at all. I will definitely be seeking her out specifically for any future needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Our experience at Sam Leman Mazda was exceptional. It began with a phone call to and great sales representation from Consuela Regal. She went above and beyond to help ensure my US Navy son, who was returning from his first deployment and a first time buyer, had a reliable (and fun) ride to get back to his Duty Station. Traveling 2-hrs from the Quad Cities to Bloomington, Consuela was there to greet us and the experience remained exceptional from the moment we arrived. Josh Zakery and Kayla Reynolds provided wonderful support and did everything they could to help ensure our ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

There is no way to explain to people the level of service provided by Justin Schultz. Was kind and caring (check & 5 stars) Was able to meet our needs (check and 5 stars) Found a car for us in the timeframe needed (check and 5 stars) Went above and beyond to not only meet expectations but exceed them (CHECK CHECK and 5 stars). Does Justin want to make a sales? ABSOLUTELY. But more importantly does Justin want to establish and build a relationship so you want to buy another car from him in the future? YES YES YES! He builds trust by saying ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Victor was an amazing salesman. Showed me everything that I was looking for and was extremely patient with helping me with my decision. I would highly recommend him as a salesman. Made the buying process for the first time buyer very easy and stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

This dealership is the real deal. Very professional, with great vehicles, none of the, might run in a few months vehicles sold here and Kayla, the sales person that my wife Heather and I had the pleasure of dealing with, really did a very professional job and we will be going to Sam Leman and hopefully Kayla and Maurice, the Manager for all of our Mazdas! Amazing car buying experience, THANK YOU, Kayla and Maurice and all of Sam Leman Mazda!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Just bough a Mazda working with Justin Schultz. He was pretty knowledgable and very easy to work with. It was a no pressure purchase. I really had a pretty good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

My experience purchasing a car from Sam Leman Mazda was excellent. I worked with Consuela through the entire purchase. She was fast to answer all my questions and also kept me well informed along the way about timing and next steps. I would highly recommend working with Consuela to purchase your next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

It was a pleasure to have Justin Schultz as my car salesman . He went above and beyond to meet my needs . He was very transparent and helpful which helped to put my mind at ease because I haven't been in the market for a long time in regards to purchasing a vehicle. My experience with Justin will never be forgotten . Love his personality and humor , too .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

I worked with Justin Schultz at Sam Leman Mazda in Bloomington. My experience was AMAZING! I was looking for an upgrade to my Kia Optima, as our family is growing and a bigger vehicle was a must have! We traded in two vehicles for the 2018 Jeep Compass Limited that Justin and I found. To complete the trade Justin actually drove with me to my house about 25 minutes from the dealership to pick up the second car since my husband was working. He drove the second vehicle back while letting me get an extended test drive in the Jeep. Throughout the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Justin Schultz was a great salesman. He was friendly, kind and I didn’t feel overly pressured. I would recommend him to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Jen Olsen was the BEST car sales representative I have ever worked with! She was a no hassle, to the point, very personable and attentive rep! She listened to what I wanted and to what I didn’t want! She was not pushy. I can not say enough GREAT things about my car buying experience at Sam Lemans! everyone was friendly but Jen and Mo -sales mgr - were WONDERFUL! I will not hesitate to buy there again or to refer anyone to them and know they will be taken care of! THANKS JEN - YOU ROCK! And the JEEP ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Bought a beautiful Mazda CX-5 and cannot say enough about our all around experience. Salesman Victor was awesome! Knowledgeable, pleasant, kind, never pushy. From the moment I walked n the door the receptionist, manager, salesman, finance/businessman were great!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2017

I recently purchased a 2016 Ford Escape. When I met with Tim I didn't even know what kind of car I was looking for. After test driving a few, Tim was so patience and listen to me what I wanted. He found me a car that I love and the color was perfect. Thank you Tim Stuepfert for making this experience a good one, I would highly recommend him to my friends.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review