Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 

Travis did a great job!~ Very friendly, patient, and funny. Explained everything well. Good experience~

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2018
 

Victor was very helpful and knew so much about the cx5 we purchased. I would highly recommend Victor to anyone looking for a new car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2018
 

Excellent service as always!!!! Victor was so helpful and amazing in helping me purchase my new vehicle... Everyone at San Leman Mazda is always so friendly and personable 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2018
 

Joe Kaufman did a fantastic job for us being new to the Mazda dealership! He told us, if I recall correctly, it was his first week there. We bought a brand new CX 5. Joe gets five stars. I have to give four stars to the dealership because we closed the deal just before closing on Labor Day and the delivery wasn’t complete as their resident expert left and couldn’t walk through the settings - we had to look in the book or Google. Biggest issue with the delivery is that our navigation SD card was not included in the vehicle so our GPS does not work. Joe followed up on this and the dealership will order one. We live an hour away, in Decatur, so quite inconvenient to go remedy. But, Joe came through and will have the card mailed to us when it comes in to our home. I think that’s the only thing we missed out on by not having the expert there to help Joe with the delivery.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2018
 

Just bought a new Mazda CX-9. Doug was a great salesman. Sam Leman Mazda is the place to go.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2018
 

Our overall experience at Mazda was great and we were able to chose the perfect car for our family. Travis Barnes did a great job of pointing out all the features of the car we were interested in, followed up with us after our initial visit, and gave us a crash course on how to use all of features before we left with our new car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2018
 

A heartfelt THANK YOU to Aaron Wehrle at Sam Leman Mazda for all of his help throughout my new car purchase! He was very careful to thoroughly explain the details of the car, as well as step me through the process/options for purchasing the car. 5+ stars for his excellent salesmanship! What a wonderful member of the Sam Leman team!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2018
 

Thank you to Aaron for finding us a car that we love!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2018
 

I recently went to Sam Lehman Mazda to purchase a new vehicle that would better meet my family's needs. I was greeted and assisted by a Sales Rep, Aaaron Wehrle, who was friendly and listened to my list of needs. I test drove some vehicles. Although, I had not been considering a mini van, after discussing with Aaron my needs, price range, and long term goals, he encouraged me to consider test driving a 2017 Chrysler Pacifica. I was so surprised that an option that I was against was the one that would best fit my needs! Needless to say, I worked with Aaron and the sales team at Sam Lehman and they were able to quickly and painlessly negotiate a fair deal for me so I could purchase the Pacifica. I am so pleased with my purchase and the service I received at Sam Lehman. I highly recommend Aaron to anyone who is searching for a new vehicle!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review